Skip to content

AUNBT Fall Information meetings

December 7, 2009
tags:

AUNBT’s annual mid-year information meetings will be held tomorrow and Wednesday, featuring reports on collective bargaining and the academic pension plan.  Reports from the president and grievance chair can be viewed at http://www.unb.ca/AUNBT/.  The pension report will be posted shortly.

Saint John Campus:

Tuesday, December 8th, 2009 @ 10:30 am
Oland Hall 206

Fredericton Campus:

Wednesday, December 9th, 2009 @ 10:00 am
Tilley Hall 303

2 Comments
  1. mattyg3000 permalink
    December 18, 2009 8:15 pm

    Hey Dr.Jones

    There is something wrong with my UNB email. It’s currently not letting me sign on. Would you mind terribly just reciving my book review in the drop box tomorrow. It is done, if you have another way for me to email I’m all ears but given the response time with emailing like this I may miss it anyway. I asked a friend and it seems their email is down too. It must be a service error. Sorry :/

  2. December 19, 2009 1:47 pm

    That’s fine, Matt.

Comments are closed.

